CPEHS

Special Education

Marcella Brunshtein

Speech

mbrunshtein@cpe-hs.org

Dirk Denker

History

ddenker@cpe-hs.org

Mahnaz Farhadi

Speech

mfarhadi@cpe-hs.org

Diane Kelly

Science

dkelly@cpe-hs.org

Allison Zucker

English

azucker@cpe-hs.org

Cecelia Vayda

English

cvayda@cpe-hs.org